top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureleandrepiek

Meet the Dietitian

Hello!


I am Leandré Piek, a Registered Community Service Dietitian at Kakamas Hospital in the Northern Cape. 🏥


I started @piek_a_dietitian to share my passion on nutrition and health and to reach a wide spectrum of people with evidence-based information.


What's in the name?

Other than my surname being Piek, I want to encourage people to always "piek" (pick/choose) a Dietitian for nutritional advice over the internet or magnitude of influencers. Why? Because we studied for 4 years to obtain a BSc. degree with honours. So you can feel confident that we will provide you with solid advice! 🤓


I hope this page encourages you to choose optimum nutrition and well-being for yourself, and others.


With love,

Leandré



5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page